Posted in Crochet, Knitting

Updates!!!

I know I havent posted anything in a while, I honestly just haven’t got around to writing the posts but i have been up to lots of crafty stuff lol πŸ‘πŸ»βœ¨ 

Here’s some old work I did for college that I thought woild be good to add: 


This was me experimenting with typography using knitting for a graphic design project. I used 2 unusual yarnsi had left over from my ‘project of the year’ (which i’m still working on). One of the yarns is called firecracker and it’s like fuzzy silk. And the other changed weight and I like to think it looks a bit like mermaid hair!!! 


Also here is a picture of a massive phonotrope I made for my 3D materials project. I crocheted some sunflowers and progressively added more and more petals to create a ‘blossoming’ effect when its animated. 

More updates to come soon!!! Merry christmas πŸŽ„ πŸŽ… ❄️ 

Author:

I'm a third yr college student who loves knitting, crochet and 3D materials. I'm hoping to go on to uni to study architecture. Here you will mainly find most of my knitting projects and other arty stuff ✨🎨

Leave a Reply

